Trade Professional's #1 Wholesale Source

Allen

LOCATION, HOURS & CONTACTS
25 Prestige Circle
AllenTX 75002

Email Us
Phone:  972-521-5115
Fax:  972-521-5116

Monday, Wednesday and Friday: 8 am - 5 pm
Tuesday and Thursday 8am - 7pm
Closed on Saturday

Staff Pictures

Barry Bacchus
Manager

Phone: 972-521-5115
Fax: 972-521-5116
bbacchus@prosourcetexas.com

Barry is an industry veteran and has been managing the Allen store since its opening. Prior to joining ProSource, Barry owned and operated his own flooring store in Frisco.

 
Marian Juson Hodges
Account Manager

Phone:  972-521-5115
Fax: 972-521-5116
mhodges@prosourcetexas.com

Marian has been a showroom representative since 2005 in Dallas, TX, North Hollywood, CA, and now in Allen. She has been in the flooring industry for 12 years, with an emphasis in design.

 
Thomas Darnall
Account Manager

Phone: 972-521-5115
Fax: 972-521-5116
tdarnall@prosourcetexas.com

Thomas combines his installation expertise and 30+ years in sales to assist customers with their flooring needs. Thomas also enjoys cruising the open roads on his Harley!

 
Matthew Shumway
Account Manager

Phone: 972-521-5115
Fax: 972-521-5116
mshumway@prosourcetexas.com

With 10 years experience with ProSource, Matthew has been a proven floor covering sales leader in the Dallas/Ft Worth area.  He also worked five years in the Retail side of floor covering and has developed a balanced appreciation for both sides of the business ."I love people.  It's that simple.  Helping people in any way possible is very rewarding to me.  I might need to  help a customer make the right product application or color selection.  I might need to help an installer or contractor find the absolute lowest price on a competitor's product.  Regardless of the demand I am always here to help people."

 
Sharon Minissale
Expeditor

Phone: 972-521-5115
Fax: 972-521-5116
sminissale@prosourcetexas.com

With more than 30 years experience in the flooring industry, Sharon is an integral part of the ProSource team.

 
Robert Shafer
Warehouse Manager

Phone: 972-521-5115
Fax: 972-521-5116
rshafer@prosourcetexas.com

Robert is our warehouse specialist and maintains the organization of both the warehouse and showroom.

 
Privacy PolicyUser Agreement© 2013 ProSource. All Rights Reserved.