Trade Professional's #1 Wholesale Source

Charlotte

LOCATION, HOURS & CONTACTS
2500 Distribution Street
Suite 100
CharlotteNC 28203

Email Us
Phone:  704-347-5970
Fax:  704-347-5971

ADDITIONAL LOCATIONS:
Savannah
Raleigh

 

MON - FRI: 8 AM - 5PM
SAT: 9 AM - NOON

ProSource of Charlotte Showroom staff

Gary Sprouls
Account Manager

Phone: (704) 347-5970 x107
Fax: (704) 347-5971
Gary@prosourcecharlotte.com

Gary Joined the ProSource team in August 2011 and has 7 years of building material and flooring experience. He will work with you from start to finish on your project no matter how small or large, to make sure you are getting a product you will love for years to come. Please visit ProSource Wholesale flooring and see our great variety and product selection.

 
AJ Salzgeber
Account Manager

Phone: (704) 347-5970 x108
Fax: (704) 347-5971
AJ@prosourcecharlotte.com

Over 28 years' experience in the Residential and Contract furniture with the top Fortune 100 Companies in the industry. Resulting over 32 Million dollars in residential interior sales and 6 Million dollars in Contract Commercial sales. Tell me about your current or next project and let me show you how I can add more value to your bottom line.

 
Mike Fox
Designer

Phone: (704) 347-5970
Fax: (704) 347-5971
Mike@prosourcecharlotte.com
 
Bryan Kramer
Showroom Manager

Phone: 704-347-5970
Fax: 704-347-5971
bryan@prosourcecharlotte.com

[tidy error]

 
Lance Russ
Warehouse Manager

Phone: (704) 347-5970
Fax: (704) 347-5971
Lance@prosourcecharlotte.com

Lance is native Charlottean and worked for a commercial general contractor as project superintendent before joining the Prosource Charlotte team. He enjoys spending time with his two sons age 15 and 12. He also enjoys golf and fishing. Lance lives in Wesley Chapel of Union County.

 
Bill Lawson
Designer

Phone: (704) 347-5970
Fax: (704) 347-5971
Bill@prosourcecharlotte.com
 
Debbie Lawson
Accounting

Phone: (704) 347-5970
Fax: (704) 347-5971
Debbie@prosourcecharlotte.com
 
Privacy PolicyUser Agreement© 2013 ProSource. All Rights Reserved.