Trade Professional's #1 Wholesale Source

North Orange County

LOCATION, HOURS & CONTACTS
2342 East Valencia Drive
FullertonCA 92831

Email Us
Phone:  714-773-9331
Fax:  714-773-9355

We're Moving!

ProSource of North Orange County

For Your GPS: 700 Melrose St. Placentia, CA 92870

 

**TRADE PROFESSIONALS ONLY**

Showroom Closed To The Public


ProKey_Ad_284.jpg

 

ProKey Access: 24/7

Call for details or JOIN NOW!

714 - 773 - 9331

 

WEEKDAYS:

8 AM - 5 PM

 

SATURDAY:

9 AM - NOON

 

 

EMAIL NORTH ORANGE COUNTY SHOWROOM:

Info@ProSourceCalifornia.com

Showroom Representatives

Michael Espinoza
Showroom Manager

Phone: 714-773-9331
Fax: 714-773-9355
MEspinoza@ProSourceCalifornia.com

With over ten years experience in the flooring industry, Michael has become a well rounded flooring professional.   He has been the Manager of the ProSource of North Orange County since 2007.

 
Carolyn Wright
Account Manager

Phone: 714-773-9331
Fax: 714-773-9355
CWright@ProSourceCalifornia.com

Carolyn has been with ProSource since 2010 and brings extensive commercial, residential flooring experience from Northern California.

 
Carrie Rojas
Account Manager

Phone: 714-773-9331
Fax: 714-773-9355
CRojas@ProSourceCalifornia.com

Carrie has been in the flooring business for ten years. She has a Bachelor Degree of Science in Interior Design and enjoys assisting members and their clients. Carrie wears many hats at ProSource and is eager to assist with any questions you may have!

 
Jason Pooler
Account Manager

Phone: 714-773-9331
Fax: 714-773-9355
JPooler@ProSourceCalifornia.com

Jason started with ProSource in June of 2011 after owning his own automotive interior repair business since High School.  Outside of work Jason loves to play basketball and enjoys almost every sort of board sport.

 
Nick Klein
Account Manager

Phone: 714-773-9331
Fax: 714-773-9355
NKlein@ProSourceCalifornia.com

Nick is AWESOME!

 
Lin Garcia
Operations Administrator

Phone: 714-773-9331
Fax: 714-773-9355
LGarcia@ProSourceCalifornia.com

Lin recently joined ProSource as an expediter after owning her own event planning/design business.

 
Federico Garcia
Operations Administrator

Phone: 714-773-9331
Fax: 714-773-9355
FGarcia@ProSourceCalifornia.com

Federico joined ProSource in 2012 and has positively affected the ProSource culture with his infectious smile.

 
David Fuerst
Co-Owner

Phone: 714-773-9331
Fax: 714-773-9355
DFuerst@ProSourceCalifornia.com

David is co-owner of the North Orange County Showroom. He brings experience as Vice President of ProSource's parent company in the Buying and Merchandising area, as well as over 7 years in the building materials industry working for The Home Depot.

 
Chris McKee
Co-Owner

Phone: 714-773-9331
Fax: 714-773-9355

Chris is co-owner of the North Orange County Showroom. He has extensive experience in flooring and runs a consultant group specializing in strategic design & implementation. Chris previously was CEO at a high performance flooring manufacturer in England.

 
Privacy PolicyUser Agreement© 2013 ProSource. All Rights Reserved.