Trade Professional's #1 Wholesale Source

Oxnard

LOCATION, HOURS & CONTACTS
701 Del Norte Blvd.
Suite 225
OxnardCA 93030

Email Us
Phone:  805-983-1314
Fax:  805-983-6434

Showroom Hours

Mon - Fri: 8:00 - 5:00
Saturday: 9:00 - 3:00

Warehouse Hours

Mon - Fri: 7:30 - 4:00 (Closed 12:00 - 1:00/Lunch Hour)

ProSource of Oxnard Staff

Scott Wening

Phone: 805-983-1314 x 113
Fax: 
Swening@psoxnard.com

Scott has been in the business for over 35 years. He started ProSource in 1995. He serves as a Director of CCA Global Partners and his focus is helping everyone provide the best customer service possible.

 
Wendie Ludwig

Phone: 805-983-1314 x 112
Fax: 
Wendiel@psoxnard.com

Wendie has been with ProSource since 1998. She started as the Expeditor and worked her way into sales. Helping members and their clients find the right flooring for their project is the best part of her job! She enjoys family & friends in her spare time.

 
Nicole Concepcion

Phone: 805-983-1314 x 111
Fax: 
Nicolec@psoxnard.com

Nicole has been in the flooring industry for 11 years, with a back ground in Interior Design Consulting. Her hobbies include, spending time with her family, event planning and floral arrangement.

 
Laureen Friedman

Phone: 805-983-1314 x 117
Fax: 
Laureenf@psoxnard.com

Laureen has worked within the ProSource family since 1994. She is a 1985 graduate of UCSB with a degree in Business Economics. Laureen has many outside interests including, bicycling, hiking, kayaking, boating, snorkeling and water skiing.

 
Bernard Luena

Phone: 805-983-1314 x 107
Fax: 
bernardl@psoxnard.com

Bernard comes to us with 9 years of experience in the Home Improvement industry and a background in design. He looks forward to helping members and their clients design the kitchen & baths of their dreams.

 
Natalie Wilkes

Phone: 805-983-1314 x 106
Fax: 
Nataliew@psoxnard.com

Natalie has been within the ProSource family since 2000. She is a native Californian who enjoys spending time with her family, baking and helping with local youth sports.

 
Abel Lopez

Phone: 805-983-1314 x 102
Fax: 
Alopez@Howardsrugco.com

Abel has been with ProSource since 2005 and we couldn't do it without him.

 
Reyna Cardona

Phone: 805-983-1314 x 101
Fax: 
reynac@psoxnard.com

Reyna is our newest account manager. She enjoys reading and spending time with her boys in her free time.

 
Walt Barnfather

Phone: (805) 983-1314 ext. 110
Fax: 
Waltb@psoxnard.com

Walt has been with Prosource for 17 years and has extensive knowledge of all types of flooring products.   He also spent three years as an estimator for a restoration company, dealing with fire and water damage claims with clients and their insurance carriers.   He has worked on everything from small residential to large commercial projects and is looking forward to assisting you on your next flooring or cabinet project.  His hobbies include fishing, hiking and  he is an avid fan of the L.A. Dodgers.  Go Big Blue!!!!

 
Privacy PolicyUser Agreement© 2013 ProSource. All Rights Reserved.