Sarasota

LOCATION, HOURS & CONTACTS
8159 25th Court East
SarasotaFL 34243

Email Us
Phone:  941-702-2542
Fax:  941-358-1625

Monday-Friday 8am-5pm

Saturday 9am-12pm

Sunday Closed

 

 

 

WhyPayRetail_160x600.jpg

ProSource of Sarasota Showroom Staff

Wayne C. Greulich
Account Manager

Phone: 94 822 8889
Fax: 941 358 1625
wgreulich@prosourcefla.com

We supply the best quality flooring products at the most competitive prices. Come find out why our members LOVE ProSource. You won't find better values anywhere else. I GUARANTEE IT! We have the nicest showroom with the widest selection of flooring products you will ever see. I can get you the flooring that you need. Give me a call.

 
Sam Dean
Account Manager

Phone: 941 822 8899
Fax: 941 358 1625
sdean@prosourcefla.com

Sam Dean has been in the flooring business for over 14 years. No matter what your needs are he will provide exquisite service for you and your client. He looks forward to seeing you!

 
Laura Zammit
Kitchen & Bath Coordinator

Phone: 941 822 8888
Fax: 941 358 1625
lzammit@prosourcefla.com

Having 3 years of experience here at Prosource, my number one priority is customer service.

Together we can create the kitchen you've always wanted.

 
Chris Williams
Account Manager

Phone: 941 358 1600
Fax: 941 358 1625
cwilliams@prosourcefla.com

I have been experienced in the flooring industry for over 5 years. I specialize in Ceramic Tile, Natural Stone, and Hardwood flooring. I am dedicated to providing excellent customer service to both members and clients.

 
Sarah Berman
Expeditor / Operations

Phone: 941-822-8892
Fax: 941-358-1625
sberman@prosourcefla.com

Hi i'm Sarah. I oversee expediting material purchased through Prosource.

 
Kristie Manager
Showroom Manager

Phone: 941-358-1600
Fax: 941-358-1625
kmiller@prosourcefla.com
Davey Hardy
Warehouse

Phone: 941-358-1600
Fax: 941-358-1625
fhardy@prosourcefla.com
Paula Ford
Account Manager

Phone: 941-358-1600
Fax: 941-358-1625
pford@prosourcefla.com

I am an experienced sales professional with an ample amount of knowledge to help you complete your project.

 
Mark Alexis
Account Manager

Phone: 941 358 1600
Fax: 941 358 1625
malexis@prosourcefla.com
Privacy PolicyUser Agreement© 2015 ProSource. All Rights Reserved.